Integrating swagger with graylog

Before you post: Your responses to these questions will help the community help you. Please complete this template if you’re asking a support question.
Don’t forget to select tags to help index your topic!

1. Describe your incident:
how can I integrate swagger in graylog and what are the steps to follow

2. Describe your environment:

• OS Information:

• Package Version:

• Service logs, configurations, and environment variables:

3. What steps have you already taken to try and solve the problem?
I am new to graylog as I am learning new things I wanted to know about graylog api and how it is integrated with swagger.

How can I configure the api browser in graylog?(not the cluster global)

4. How can the community help?

Helpful Posting Tips: Tips for Posting Questions that Get Answers [Hold down CTRL and link on link to open tips documents in a separate tab]

Hello && welcome @Maverick

I might be able to help, unfortunately I have not used swagger yet.

Are you referring to something like this?

Hello @gsmith ,
I am trying to click the button of api browser it is showing like this in the image.

Hello @gsmith ,
I am getting error in the cluster global api browser in that if I clicked on tryout button it is not getting exceuted and asking for the password.

Hello,

What error?

Depending on how this environment is setup then yes, it will ask for your username and password.

Hello @gsmith ,
The API browser is running in global mode. API requests made against this URI will not be bound to a specific node, but might end up on any random node in your Graylog cluster. Keep that in mind when using node specific API requests.”
This is the error I am getting in the cluster global api browser.

Hello,

Not sure what going on and I’m unable to replicate this issue.
How did you configure your Graylog server? Preferably your Graylog configuration file.
Are you running a cluster?

This is what I have.

When I click the API browser I get this.