Failed to parse field [EventTime] of type [date]

Hi everyone,
I’m new in Graylog community and Graylog experience.
I’m using Graylog to do a collector of Syslog sending from rsyslog server (Centos 7). It sends syslog from Linux servers (using rsyslog) and Windows Servers (using NXLog). The format of those messages is JSON.

I created an Input Syslog UDP to receive logs. It works and all logs appear in my dashboard, btw when I create a JSON Extractor on my input, my logs don’t come anymore and I get in “System/Overview → Indexer failures”

failed to parse field [EventTime] of type [date] in document with id 'e27f7092....'

This is my Json example: {"OS":"Windows","EventTime":"2021-12-14 14:09:58","Hostname":"Server1","Keywords":7600034816,"EventType":"AUDIT_SUCCESS","SeverityValue":2,"Severity":"INFO","EventID":4769,"SourceName":"Microsoft-Windows-Security-Auditing","Version":0,"Task":14337,"OpcodeValue":0,"RecordNumber":481349,"ProcessID":712,"ThreadID":9132,"Channel":"Security","Message":"A Kerberos service ticket was requested."}

When I created JSON extractor and I tried it, the Extractor preview was correct.

I’m using Graylog 4.2.3+553fadb on GraylogServer (Red Hat, Inc. 1.8.0_312 on Linux 3.10.0-1160.49.1.el7.x86_64)

How can I fix this problem?
Thanks in advance.

Hello && Welcome

I might be able to help but I may need to know some more information.
Why/What do you need a JSON extractor for? Could you explain in greater detail?

Perhaps I can suggest an alternative to what your trying to accomplish.
Judging from your JSON example looks like your trying to create a few fields. If this is correct then you can configure a GELF UDP input and this would do the trick. Since your using Nxlog I believe you stated for your Windows devices this software is very capable of doing that for you.

Example:

<Extension _gelf>
    Module      xm_gelf
</Extension>

<Output out>
    Module      om_udp
    Host        127.0.0.1
    Port        12201
    OutputType  GELF_UDP