The Graylog server link not opening

Hi @all, I am new to Graylogs and I have been trying to troubleshoot a server running with Graylog installation but while checking on the server log I found following issues. The performing server has stopped suddenly.
Server Link: https://logs.grabroomz.com
Pasting here the last ten lines of the log file:

2020-08-31T08:53:25.305Z WARN [NettyTransport] receiveBufferSize (SO_RCVBUF) for input SyslogUDPInput{title=nginx error_log, type=org.graylog2.inputs.syslog.udp.SyslogUDPInput, nodeId=null} should be 1048576 but is 212992.
2020-08-31T08:53:25.306Z WARN [NettyTransport] receiveBufferSize (SO_RCVBUF) for input SyslogUDPInput{title=grabrooms backoffice, type=org.graylog2.inputs.syslog.udp.SyslogUDPInput, nodeId=null} should be 1048576 but is 212992.
2020-08-31T08:53:25.307Z WARN [NettyTransport] receiveBufferSize (SO_RCVBUF) for input SyslogUDPInput{title=grabrooms facebook, type=org.graylog2.inputs.syslog.udp.SyslogUDPInput, nodeId=null} should be 1048576 but is 212992.
2020-08-31T08:53:25.308Z WARN [NettyTransport] receiveBufferSize (SO_RCVBUF) for input GELFUDPInput{title=grabrooms laravel logs, type=org.graylog2.inputs.gelf.udp.GELFUDPInput, nodeId=null} should be 262144 but is 212992.
2020-08-31T08:53:25.309Z INFO [InputStateListener] Input [Syslog UDP/5a4bc0be12522a5ae7bf6fb4] is now RUNNING
2020-08-31T08:53:25.310Z INFO [InputStateListener] Input [Syslog UDP/5a5dcb44dbafb50f61c6aff0] is now RUNNING
2020-08-31T08:53:25.311Z INFO [InputStateListener] Input [GELF UDP/5bdc0900dbafb50cecb9d3e7] is now RUNNING
2020-08-31T08:53:25.312Z INFO [InputStateListener] Input [Syslog UDP/5a5dca95dbafb50f61c6af03] is now RUNNING
2020-08-31T08:53:25.313Z WARN [NettyTransport] receiveBufferSize (SO_RCVBUF) for input SyslogUDPInput{title=grabrooms api, type=org.graylog2.inputs.syslog.udp.SyslogUDPInput, nodeId=null} should be 1048576 but is 212992.