Hello, as i read from the connector website:
Changing the static role assignment will only affect to new users created via LDAP/Active Directory!
Existing user accounts will be updated on their next login, or if you edit their roles manually."
however, existing users get their manually added roles purged, and also their changed email address resetted, like if they get overwritten on login. Can i adjust this somewhere , can someone confirm ? should i file a bug ?