I have a few users that are assigned the Admin role on their AD login. When they go to login, the remove gets removed from them, removing their access to the areas that they should be able to get. This only seems to apply to Active Directory logins and not local accounts. They are able to authenticate properly, but then their roles are modified. I go back, add the role to them, and I see it showing on their account, but it gets removed immediately on login.