Backup Graylog Docker

Before you post: Your responses to these questions will help the community help you. Please complete this template if you’re asking a support question.
Don’t forget to select tags to help index your topic!

1. Describe your incident:
Goodnight,

I’m starting to use Graylog and I’m still learning about it, I would like to know if there is a complete step by step to perform a backup and restore of Graylog Docker. As I researched, I found just performing a mongodump, would there be any other way and what would be the correct way to backup mongo, elastcsearch and Docker graylog as well.
I use graylog via docker-compose with persistent data, it is running on a server and I would like to back up all the data to restore on another server if the main one has a problem.
Are there any more automated options for backup or just manually doing the elasticsearch mongodump and dump?

Thank you very much in advance.

2. Describe your environment:

• OS Information:
    docker compose installed on OS CentOS
  • Package Version:
  • Service logs, configurations, and environment variables:

3. What steps have you already taken to try and solve the problem?
I tried to use mongodump inside the container, then I copied the graylog folder that is inside /bin/dump/graylog to another server, then I did a mongo restore with the copied data but the graylog showed a permission error.
The permissions check for the following request failed,
while trying to access /.
There was an error fetching a resource: Forbidden. Additional information: Not authorized to access resource id

4. How can the community help?
Are there any more automated options for backup or just manually doing the elasticsearch mongodump and dump?

Helpful Posting Tips: Tips for Posting Questions that Get Answers [Hold down CTRL and link on link to open tips documents in a separate tab]

Hello && Welocme @Silva