Udp/tcp in blocked

Hello guys,
I am new in graylog and im facing one issue with sending logs to my graylog server from remote servers
I have edited rsyslog.conf file in a remote server as required and created input in graylog server but i can not see the logs popping up but i can see this message ifrom graylog logs

graylog

He

how did you installed Graylog? What have you configured how?

Did you checked if you are able to reach the configured input port on Graylog from the sending server?

You should decide if you want to highjack another topic

or have your own - both is not working.

Okay ,so i actually installed Graylog on docker (Ubuntu Server), i followed all the instruction in the graylog documentation on how to install Graylog on Docker.

I tried to reach the configured port 514 from the sending server but it was not successfull, here is the screen short
connection-graylog

In additional i have csf installed in Ubuntu server that is hosting graylog and i have added port 514 for both UDP and TCP INCOMING, so i was wondering if graylog it self is having some kind of firewall!

how does your docker startup command for Graylog - or docker-compose file look like?

It looks like this

I have share a screenshot

He @JonathanKayumbo

I have share a screenshot

No need to give that additional information. It would be more helpful if you copy&paste the content of the file and not post a screenshot.

Did you created in Graylog the Input on port 514 in the Graylog UI?

Sure!
Yes i created both UDP and TCP.

Did you checked if they are running?

Yes they are running fine and i can even receive some logs from one server and one mikrotik (router),
But i cant receive from other important servers

He @JonathanKayumbo

that information was missing - that you can receive messages from some sources and others are blocked. Would be nice to have that information a little earlier in the conversation …