Graylog Pipleline Stage not Working (MISP)

1. Describe your incident:
I have 4 rules throughout 2 stages (Stage 0 and Stage 1). The rules in Stage 0 are for GeoIP to show the geolocation of a network event. These rules are working fine. In my next stage I have 2 rules setup using MISP to look at Domains and also a syscheck for files added to the system. The rules are not working. I am new to GrayLog and especially pipelines. I followed some tutorials online but still no avail. I provided a screenshot of my MISP lookup table and my two rules for MISP.

2. Describe your environment:

rule "OSSEC SYSCHECK ADDED - MISP THREAT INTEL"
when
    $message.rule_group1 == "ossec" AND $message.rule_group2 == "syscheck" AND $message.syscheck_event == "added"
    then
        let ldata = lookup(
            lookup_table: "misp_query",
            key: to_string($message.syscheck_sha256_after)
            );
        set_fields(
            fields: ldata,
            prefix: "misp_"
            );
end
rule "DOMAIN CHECK - MISP THREAT INTEL"
when
    has_field("data_dns_question_registered_domain")
    then
        let ldata = lookup(
            key: to_string($message.data_dns_question_registered_domain)
            );
        set_fields(
            );
end

3. What steps have you already taken to try and solve the problem?
Tried updating the rules
Tested the Data Adapter and it works perfectly
Tried Debug in rule source but did not help
Tried creating a Second Pipeline
Tried putting everything on one stage
Checked the lookup table was named correctly
Checked my rule groups
checked field names
Set continue processing on next stage when none or more rules on this stage match (on Stage 0)

4. How can the community help?
Just an explanation if there is something I am missing or something wrong?

Hello && Welcome @unknxwn