Issue with Key=Value Parser Pipeline for specific log-messages

Hi Guys

I’m relatively new to graylog and thanks to this community and the official documentation I was able to solve many of my previous issues. However this one bugs my mind since a few days and I can’t figure out where the problem is. The situation is as follows:
We have a Windows Server that writes quite unusually formatted logs. Graylog gets these logs via the Beats input. On the Windows Server we’ve installed sidecars (version 1.0.2). The logs are comming in and I’ve created some basic extractors that work fine. My problem however is the following part of the message, which I store to the field “Full_Response” via extractor:

"Email":"example@example.ex","Password":null,"PendingVerificationEmail":null,"FirstName":"Example","MiddleName":Example,"LastName":"Test123","BirthDate":"1999-01-01T00:00:00","Salutation":"XX","PhoneNumber":"123456789","DueLevel":1,"PendingLevel":0,"EmailVerified":true,"PhoneNumberVerified":true,"Nationality":"XX","Language":"de","Address":{"Country":"Wakanda","City":"Random","Street":"Randomstreet","StreetNumber":"111","PostCode":"1337"},"PendingVerification":null,"ID":"ID0000000","DocumentType":0,"DocumentNumber":null,"DocumentExpirationDate":null,"DocumentIssuingCountry":null,"IdentTimeStamp":null},"StatusCode":200,"ErrorMessage":null

It appears to be a “convenient” key=value format, however the values are separated by : and not =. So since I’ve found no way to change the way the “predefined” key=value converter, I stumbled upon Pipelines after a few google-searches. In my humble opinion this might be the way to glory for putting these key value=pairs to its respective fields. So I’ve created this Pipeline-Rule:

rule "key_value_parser"
when
    has_field("Full_Response")
then
    set_fields(
        fields:
            key_value(
                value: to_string($message.Full_Response),
                delimiters:",",
                kv_delimiters:":")
            );