Indexing data from syslog RFC 5424

Hello there,
I’m new to Graylog, so excuse me if this is a dumb question, but I’m trying to send syslog from an application called ADAudit Plus.

When I enable it to send syslog messages to Graylog, this is how it looks in Graylog:

"
[ Category = LogonReports ] [ REPORT_PROFILE = All Users Logon ] [ USERNAME = testuser ] [ CLIENT_IP_ADDRESS = 10.x.x.x ] [ CLIENT_HOST_NAME = testcomp.test.com ] [ TIME_GENERATED = 1550222219 ] [ RECORD_NUMBER = 105215901 ] [ EVENT_TYPE = 8 ] [ EVENT_TYPE_TEXT = Success ] [ DOMAIN = test ] [ SOURCE = test.test.com ] [ LOGON_SERVICE = krbtgt ] [ USER_SID = %{S-1-5-21-823518204-1963214169-725345543-15345} ] [ ERROR_CODE = 0x0 ] [ ERROR_CODE_TEXT = - ] [ EVENT_NUMBER = 4768 ] [ REMARKS = A Kerberos authentication ticket (TGT) was requested. ] [ PRE_AUTHENTICATION_TYPE = 2 ] [ TRANSITED_SERVICES = null ] [ TICKET_OPTIONS = 0x40810010 ] [ TICKET_ENCRYPTION_TYPE = 0x12 ] [ CLIENT_PORT = 53544 ] [ CERTIFICATE_THUMBPRINT = null ] [ CERTIFICATE_SERIAL_NUMBER = null ] [ CERTIFICATE_ISSUER_NAME = null ] [ USER_SAM_ACCOUNT_NAME = null ] [ USER_DISPLAY_NAME = null ] [ USER_PRINCIPAL_NAME = null ] [ USER_GUID = null ] [ USER_DISTINGUISH_NAME = null ] [ USER_OU_GUID = null ] [ USER_DEPARTMENT = null ] [ USER_MANAGER_NAME = null ] [ CLIENT_HOST_DOMAIN_NAME = null ] [ SOURCE_NAME = null ] [ LOG_FILE_NAME = null ] [ KEYWORDS_NAME = null ] [ TASK_CATEGORY_NAME = null ] [ TASK_CATEGORY_ID = null ] [ EXTRA_COLUMN1 = null ] [ EXTRA_COLUMN2 = null ] [ EXTRA_COLUMN3 = null ] [ EXTRA_COLUMN4 = null ] [ EXTRA_COLUMN5 = null ] [ EXTRA_COLUMN6 = null ] [ EXTRA_COLUMN7 = null ] [ EXTRA_COLUMN8 = null ] [ EXTRA_COLUMN9 = null ] [ EXTRA_COLUMN10 = null ] [ CONFIGURED_DOMAIN_NAME = null ]
"
(I’ve gotten it to work with nxlog and the GELF format, but I would prefer to just forward the message from our current AD audit software).