GL Cluster installation with settings using nginx

Hi,
I am very new to graylog installation and I could not find enough data for the installation that I draw in this topic.
I have thousands of questions and documents seem not to reply most of it so I need help

1_ how should I set my filebeat so it can collect any log (I even tried to use sidecar but no way it does not get my logs to graylog.
2_Somehow graylog nodes seems in elasticsearch cluster so my elasticsearch cluster has 6 nodes but I can not see any indices in graylog screens (tough when I look at my elasticsearch clusters I have two indices using ElasticHQ plugin)
3_Why there is no step by step examples for some simple or example configurations to make it easier.
4_ How should I set my nginx so http 9000 works for sidecar and filebeat to communicate with otherside back and forth

Would really appriciate any help
Thank you

Create a Beats input in Graylog and configure Filebeat to use a logstash output to send data to the Graylog node(s).

Up to version 2.2.3, Graylog joins the Elasticsearch cluster as a client node (i. e. not master eligible, doesn’t store data) which is shown in the Elasticsearch cluster state.

There are step-by-step guides in the documentation and the Graylog Collector Sidecar aims to help users to configure all sorts of log collectors such as NXLOG, Filebeat, and Winlogbeat.

See http://docs.graylog.org/en/2.2/pages/configuration/web_interface.html#nginx for a working nginx configuration.

Filebeat (or any other beat) doesn’t communicate over HTTP, though. You’ll need to create a Beats input in Graylog for them.

I would like to go step by step.
How should I set my sidecar so it uses filebeat harvests logs and send data to nginx here is my "collector_sidecar.yml "

server_url: http://89.22.104.82:9000/api/
update_interval: 10
tls_skip_verify: false
send_status: true
list_log_files:
node_id: graylog-collector-sidecar
collector_id: file:/etc/graylog/collector-sidecar/collector-id